Default Avatar75
Robert Cox
1 month ago

Jim has been great so far, very honest and open and has provided some much needed advice to a clueless civilian who knows nothing about technology! I would recommend him thoroughly and am really looking forward to working with him

Scott Bingham
2 months ago

I contacted Jim to ask his help in improving my current website and taking it to a new level, It has just been published and I couldn't be more happy. From day one Jim has given positive advice, and always helpful when looking to improve my site.
I would definitely recommend Jim to anyone looking to upgrade their website, I look forward to continuing working with him.

Avatar
Brian Mavurah
7 months ago

Jim you are a star thats all i can say. Keep it up.

Default Avatar75
Don
12 months ago

Jim has just completed our new website and we are all delighted with the results. From first contact to finished design Jim has been helpful and efficient. He understood our requirements and delivered on time and on budget.

Default Avatar75
Justin I.
1 year ago

Jim is a pleasure to work with. From his initial quotation through to the finished website and ongoing updates Jim has exceeded expectations and provides a very cost effective solution. His web design capabilities are what I would expect from the big design companies but with a personable approach. Jim is always happy to assist and has a quick turn around. He seems to get the vision straight away following a short brief making the process allot easier. I would definitely recommend Jim to any company / small business or individual looking to set up their own website or online shop.

Default Avatar75
Fiona Coleman
1 year ago

Jim has been very efficient and we are really pleased with the quality of his work. I would recommend Jim to anyone!

Default Avatar75
Jamie
1 year ago

Jim is fantastic, he designed and built an excellent website for me and truly went above and beyond in terms of support. He's a pleasure to work with and filled me with confidence from the get-go, but most importantly he delivered on it too. Highly recommend his work!

Default Avatar75
Elise
1 year ago

I had read the other positive reviews on his work but Jim's work was still beyond expectation. He was able to understand the project straight away and did not need any oversight. All the details were looked after and he was able to propose neat solutions. What really impressed me was his positive attitude and client service - better than the first class on a luxury airline!

Default Avatar75
Alison
1 year ago

This guy is great. Understood what we needed and set up was fast and his help really fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.

Ted Quick
North Norfolk Garden Maintenance
1 year ago

From the moment I put the request out to the moment the project was completed - Jim has been there practically 24-7! He intuitively knew what was required based on my abstract description. Brilliant value for money and he's hosting my website and offering regular updates/assistance. Trust me, you really don't need to look any further. I'm looking forward to continuing success with, Jim and growing our companies together. If you're looking for a Star Developer you'll find one in Jim.

Default Avatar75
Phil
Newmarket School of Driving
2 years ago

Jim is very easy to work with, extremely quick to reply to queries gets on with the work promptly and is very open to your own ideas and thoughts. Genuinely a very easy experience for someone like myself who is not at all tech savvy. Thanks Jim

Default Avatar75
Shyam
Present
2 years ago

Jim was fantastic to work with! I'd highly recommend him to anyone who's looking to get a new website designed!

Catherine Bonello
2 years ago

I simply struck Gold when I chose Jim to create a website for me. I'm delighted with the result!  What was even more impressive, was Jim's approachable manner and the detail to which he goes to support you through the process.  (I'm pretty clueless about anything ICT, because I'm not really interested in it, so Jim really helped me through it, step by step.)  My website is called About Time and it could be about time, you contacted him to help you.  What more can I say?  Thanks so much Jim.

Ray Gibson
2 years ago

Jim's services were absolutely first class. He is a consummate professional and followed his clients brief and ideas through to completion. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a website developer to give Jim a call as you wont be disappointed.

Jacquie Findlay
2 years ago

Jim was efficient, helpful and great to work with.  He gave me two websites which I am very pleased with.  I would recommend him and his work.

Default Avatar75
David C Dennis
2 years ago

Jim McGuire has a very honest approach with a superb attention to detail. He has provided me with a workable and fully functional web site. He will be working with me in the future and further I have no hesitation in recommending his services.

Default Avatar75
Dawn Christmas
2 years ago

Amazing communication, very professional and very easy to get along with. Thank you

Simon Biggs
2 years ago

Jim has been first class in redesigning my website. From the moment we started communicating he has been responsive and professional. I am extremely happy with my new website and would have no hesitation in highly recommending Jim.

Avatar
Andy
2 years ago

Excellent communication, honest guy did what he said he would at a great price. Definitely recommend

Emma
Hound Holidays
2 years ago

I was lucky enough to hear from Jim very soon after joining bark and he has produced a very impressive website for me in a relatively short space of time. Jim managed to explain all the technical side of things very simply and clearly and was always quick to respond to messages and queries. I'm so pleased with the results and would highly recommend Jim for his website construction services.

Heath Ross
2 years ago

I was previously let down by a web designer and thankfully after putting a Bark out there, Jim come to the rescue. From the very start, Jim's communication with me has been regular and assuring. The advice has been useful and honest. The work has been creative, professional and far exceeded expectations. I am so impressed and pleased with my new mobile friendly website. Jim is very good at tailoring your requirements and creating content specific to your business. I would have no hesitation to recommend Jim's services to anyone and thank you for all your hard work!!

Cynthia Vance
3 years ago

I hired Jim with the impossible task of building a website from scratch for a top-level MMA promotion. This is more than your "average" website, which required a ton of creativity, attention to detail, technical knowledge, and more. With athlete bio pages, event pages, news, and more this was obviously no easy task. But Jim handled it with such professionalism and a creative, open-minded approach. He was very easy to work with and worked hard to implement all of my ideas and help bring them to life. Thanks to his help, we were able to finally launch our new site within our projected time frame! I would definitely hire him again without hesitation for future projects!

Default Avatar75
Koby
114TOPS
3 years ago

Doing Jim a disservice with the 4 star rating as indeed there's absolutely no reason not to give 5! We're only through the initial phases of our project but I must say, Jim has inspired me with his professionalism, sound recommendations and kind understanding of my technical ignorance. So far, so good and so I'd give Jim a mention to anyone looking for a really creative easy-going designer to work with on a project

Peter Kelly
Odos Development
4 years ago

I recently commissioned Jim to build me a replacement web design. I have been extremely happy with every aspect of his work. Jim has an impressive knowledge, not only of the technical aspects of web development but of wider digital marketing issues and strategies. What makes Jim stand out for me, is his commitment to understanding my wider needs and to providing choice and guidance. Jim has encouraged, facilitated and educated me so that I am now in full control of my site, my hosting and my domain, which is what I need. Jim is fun to work with, respectful, courteous, thoughtful, knowledgeable, creative, flexible, enthusiastic and highly customer focused. I would not hesitate in recommending that you talk to him about any digital marketing needs that you have.

Alexandra Barrulas
Pro Wrestler
4 years ago

Jim is MY media guy and THE media guy you should ALL want to work with! His creative mind plus his brilliant skills result in truly amazing work you'll be proud to display everywhere!

Slade Mercer
New Zealand's premier professional wrestler & star of Channel 4's 'First Date's
5 years ago

Jim understands acutely what goes into making a production look professional. I was blown away by what he does and the end product he delivers, and you will be too.

Mandeep Sehmi
Monty's School of Kickboxing
6 years ago

Jim has a true passion about the work he does and is a true professional, very helpful, top of the range equipment and the end result is always top notch. I would recommend Jim to anyone or any company that wants the best.

Jonathan Sedgwick
UK Wrestling Television
6 years ago

Jim produces some amazing work, very talented and professional, his directorial skills are also outstanding, he is definitely a credit to the video industry.

Katey Harvey
Personal Trainer and Pro Wrestler
6 years ago

Jim is one of the most professional and reliable videographers that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I found him to be both extremely creative and easy to work with, with great ideas and follow through. I hope to keep working with him in the future.

Mark Andrews
Pro Wrestler (WWE)
6 years ago

Jim is a credit to the British wrestling scene at the moment. His work is the standard every promotion should be trying to achieve in my opinion!

Average rating of 4.97 from a total of 30 most recent client reviews
89 + 1 =

Say Hello!

Pop me an email and I'll get back to you shortly.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search