Default Avatar75
2 weeks ago

Jim is fantastic, he designed and built an excellent website for me and truly went above and beyond in terms of support. He's a pleasure to work with and filled me with confidence from the get-go, but most importantly he delivered on it too. Highly recommend his work!

Default Avatar75
2 months ago

I had read the other positive reviews on his work but Jim's work was still beyond expectation. He was able to understand the project straight away and did not need any oversight. All the details were looked after and he was able to propose neat solutions. What really impressed me was his positive attitude and client service - better than the first class on a luxury airline!

Default Avatar75
4 months ago

This guy is great. Understood what we needed and set up was fast and his help really fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.

From the moment I put the request out to the moment the project was completed - Jim has been there practically 24-7! He intuitively knew what was required based on my abstract description. Brilliant value for money and he's hosting my website and offering regular updates/assistance. Trust me, you really don't need to look any further. I'm looking forward to continuing success with, Jim and growing our companies together. If you're looking for a Star Developer you'll find one in Jim. Please visit North Norfolk Garden Maintenance to see how bloomin' super his results are!

Jim is very easy to work with, extremely quick to reply to queries gets on with the work promptly and is very open to your own ideas and thoughts. Genuinely a very easy experience for someone like myself who is not at all tech savvy. Thanks Jim

Default Avatar75
6 months ago

Jim was fantastic to work with! I'd highly recommend him to anyone who's looking to get a new website designed!

6 months ago

I simply struck Gold when I chose Jim to create a website for me. I'm delighted with the result!  What was even more impressive, was Jim's approachable manner and the detail to which he goes to support you through the process.  (I'm pretty clueless about anything ICT, because I'm not really interested in it, so Jim really helped me through it, step by step.)  My website is called About Time and it could be about time, you contacted him to help you.  What more can I say?  Thanks so much Jim.

8 months ago

Jim's services were absolutely first class. He is a consummate professional and followed his clients brief and ideas through to completion. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a website developer to give Jim a call as you wont be disappointed.

9 months ago

Jim was efficient, helpful and great to work with.  He gave me two websites which I am very pleased with.  I would recommend him and his work.

Default Avatar75
11 months ago

Jim McGuire has a very honest approach with a superb attention to detail. He has provided me with a workable and fully functional web site. He will be working with me in the future and further I have no hesitation in recommending his services.

Default Avatar75
1 year ago

Amazing communication, very professional and very easy to get along with. Thank you

1 year ago

Jim had been first class in redesigning my website. From the moment we started communicating he has been responsive and professional. I am extremely happy with my new website and would have no hesitation in highly recommending Jim.

Avatar
1 year ago

Excellent communictaion, honest guy did what he said he would at a great price. Definatley recomend

1 year ago

I was lucky enough to hear from Jim very soon after joining bark and he has produced a very impressive website for me in a relatively short space of time. Jim managed to explain all the technical side of things very simply and clearly and was always quick to respond to messages and queries. I'm so pleased with the results and would highly recommend Jim for his website construction services.

1 year ago

I was previously let down by a web designer and thankfully after putting a Bark out there, Jim come to the rescue. From the very start, Jim's communication with me has been regular and assuring. The advice has been useful and honest. The work has been creative, professional and far exceeded expectations. I am so impressed and pleased with my new mobile friendly website. Jim is very good at tailoring your requirements and creating content specific to your business. I would have no hesitation to recommend Jim's services to anyone and thank you for all your hard work!!

2 years ago

I hired Jim with the impossible task of building a website from scratch for a top-level MMA promotion. This is more than your "average" website, which required a ton of creativity, attention to detail, technical knowledge, and more. With athlete bio pages, event pages, news, and more this was obviously no easy task. But Jim handled it with such professionalism and a creative, open-minded approach. He was very easy to work with and worked hard to implement all of my ideas and help bring them to life. Thanks to his help, we were able to finally launch our new site within our projected time frame! I would definitely hire him again without hesitation for future projects!

2 years ago

Jim came to our home to take some family portraits which I had wanted taking for some time. He took some lovely shots of the whole family as well as some more relaxed shots of family members. The results were wonderful, as well as the group shots Jim produced some amazing black and white photos which were totally unexpected. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone. The quality of the prints were exceptional.

2 years ago

I worked with Jim in order to create my small business website, and I am very impressed. He was professional, conscientious and creative and I was extremely pleased with the outcome. He was affordable, and the quality of his work was exemplary; I would recommend him to anyone and would be more than happy to work with him again.

Default Avatar75
114TOPS
2 years ago

Doing Jim a disservice with the 4 star rating as indeed there's absolutely no reason not to give 5! We're only through the initial phases of our project but I must say, Jim has inspired me with his professionalism, sound recommendations and kind understanding of my technical ignorance. So far, so good and so I'd give Jim a mention to anyone looking for a really creative easy-going designer to work with on a project

3 years ago

I recently commissioned Jim to build me a replacement web design. I have been extremely happy with every aspect of his work. Jim has an impressive knowledge, not only of the technical aspects of web development but of wider digital marketing issues and strategies. What makes Jim stand out for me, is his commitment to understanding my wider needs and to providing choice and guidance. Jim has encouraged, facilitated and educated me so that I am now in full control of my site, my hosting and my domain, which is what I need. Jim is fun to work with, respectful, courteous, thoughtful, knowledgeable, creative, flexible, enthusiastic and highly customer focused. I would not hesitate in recommending that you talk to him about any digital marketing needs that you have.

3 years ago

Jim is MY media guy and THE media guy you should ALL want to work with! His creative mind plus his brilliant skills result in truly amazing work you'll be proud to display everywhere!

Default Avatar75
3 years ago

We worked with Jim to film the launch event for Poverty Truth. This was a complex event to film and we were on a shoestring budget, but Jim ensured that we came away with a great record of the event with a high impact highlights video as well as a complete record of the whole thing.

New Zealand's premier professional wrestler & star of Channel 4's 'First Date's
4 years ago

Jim understands acutely what goes into making a production look professional. I was blown away by what he does and the end product he delivers, and you will be too.

Monty's School of Kickboxing
5 years ago

Jim has a true passion about the work he does and is a true professional, very helpful, top of the range equipment and the end result is always top notch. I would recommend Jim to anyone or any company that wants the best.

UK Wrestling Television
5 years ago

Jim produces some amazing work, very talented and professional, his directorial skills are also outstanding, he is definitely a credit to the video industry.

Personal trainer and international pro wrestler
5 years ago

Jim is one of the most professional and reliable videographers that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I found him to be both extremely creative and easy to work with, with great ideas and follow through. I hope to keep working with him in the future.

Pro Wrestler (TNA)
5 years ago

Jim is a credit to the British wrestling scene at the moment. His work is the standard every promotion should be trying to achieve in my opinion!

 Average of 4.96 from 23 reviews
69 + 5 =